• Compact Disc (CD)

    1. I Believe...
    2. Demoniac
    3. Godman
    4. Call Me Trash
    5. Song For The Spirit
    6. Ahead
    7. Make Us A Fire
    8. Soul Piece
    9. Last Man On Earth
    10. Girl Powder
    11. Martian Arts

    ships out within 3 days

      €5 EUR or more 



from Perversity, Desperation and Death, released October 5, 2009


all rights reserved



8MM Musik Berlin, Germany

8MM Musik - Record Label, Music Publisher, Concerts.

Launched in 2006 to support the original rock'n'roll music scene in Berlin and bring exceptional non-mainstream international artists to Berlin.

8MM is dedicated to providing Berlin's non-techno music scene a center. Over the years, 8MM Musik and 8MM Bar have helped bring international recognition to bands based out of Germany.
... more

contact / help

Contact 8MM Musik

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code